Classes & Events

Jewelry Essentials 1 :0927:6
Wed, Sep 27, 2017-Wed, Nov 01, 2017
6:30 PM-9:30 PM

Fused Glass Series: Beginnings and Beyond :1008:3
Sun, Oct 08, 2017-Sun, Oct 22, 2017
10:30 AM-1:30 PM

Torch Enameling :1022:1
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
12:30 PM-4:30 PM

MBMAG Sponsored Class: Bruce McKay with Heavy Bezel Setting
Sat, Oct 28, 2017-Sun, Oct 29, 2017
9:30 AM-5:30 PM

Handmade Chains with Lynette Cederquist :1115:5
Wed, Nov 15, 2017-Sun, Nov 19, 2017
9:00 AM-5:00 PM

Jewelry Essentials 2 :1129:4
Wed, Nov 29, 2017-Wed, Dec 20, 2017
6:30 PM-9:30 PM

Cold Connections: Tabs and Rivets :1209:1
Sat, Dec 09, 2017-Sun, Dec 10, 2017
10:30 AM-5:30 PM